jump to navigation

Organizing my scrap-space 11/11/2006

Posted by Mrs. W. in General, Scrapbooking.
trackback

Yes, I know still no LO’s from me. Sorry I can’t find the time….and space to start something. And I first need to finish LO’s and minialbums I started….
Yesterday my BF and I started finishing my scrap-space. I wanted to have my button, fibers and ribbon storage at the leaning side of the attic. So we are now screwing empty marmelade-jars down the leaning side. When all the lids are on there I want to paint it, and doodle around the lids:)
Today I wanted to start organizing my supplies, as you can see on the pictures below it’s a mess.
So I leave you with some pic’s of it…..have to start cleaning up.

marmelade jars
The jars with some of my buttons and fibers…..

mess 1
Do I have to clean up??? Well, I think it’s clear.

mess2
I think you understand why I need to clean up….
Hugs,
M@rjolein

Comments»

1. Karen - 11/12/2006

Hey it looks like a pretty normal workspace to me M@rjolein. You can still see bits of the desk surface so I reckon you’ve got a ways to go before it gets too desperate.


Leave a Reply

