jump to navigation

Everything is ready for tomorrow 11/06/2006

Posted by Mrs. W. in General.
trackback


Yes!!! Everything is ready for tomorrow, within 3 hours everything was ready:)
This morning I spend with the pile of laundry, and I surfed on internet. Right now I’m waiting for my BF to come home and then we’re going to the B-day party of the girl next door.
I’ve made her an Diddl-suprise gift and I hope she likes it…
Just before I started this post, I was visiting Dawn her Blog, and again (as usual) she made some awesome LO’s this weekend. Visit
her blog to see what I’m talking about. I really like those LO’s:)
Well, I’m going to take a shower and wait for an other 15 minutes. Will take my camera with me to take photos of my adorable girl next door. It’s her 8th B-day today.

Hugs,
M@rjolein

Comments»

1. Dawn - 11/10/2006

Hi Marjolein… and thank you 🙂 Your works is always beautiful. I hope you have a great weekend XX


Leave a Reply

