jump to navigation

Lazy weekend 11/05/2006

Posted by Mrs. W. in General.
trackback

My plans were different….wanted to scrap….but I didn’t.
Saturday we went to friends in the afternoon, in the evening we were just two lazy people hanging on the couch. We watched the Thunderbirds, my brother used to watch the puppet-show when he was younger. So it was funny to see the movie about it.
Today we did some things in the house, and we went to Alkmaar. We went there to buy curtains. But as Dennis has got a cold, we didn’t buy them. In the MediaMarkt we saw Corinne and Raymond. She was B-day shopping:) What did you bought Corinne??
Well, tomorrow me and my mom have to prepare things for my grandmothers B-day….she’s on holiday right now! OMG! I’ll do that again when my B-day is coming…:) No!! I like it to help my mom and off course my adorable granny:) Hope they are enjoying the time in Sauerland:)
Well, I catch up with you next week. Hope to get some scrap-LO’s finished!!

Hugs,
M@r

Comments»

1. corinne - 11/06/2006

hoihoi! een winterjas, een leuke bodywarmer, spinning schoenen, dat was het wel!

corinnexxx

2. Dawn - 11/06/2006

Hi Mirjam… hey, you didn’t scrap, but you watched Thunderbirds – I love Thunderbirds, not watched it in ages – I’ll have to go and find the old video now LOL. Hope you’re having a good day 🙂

3. Dawn - 11/06/2006

HI MARJOLEIN 🙂 me again 🙂


Leave a Reply

