jump to navigation

KreaDoe 11/03/2006

Posted by Mrs. W. in General, Scrapbooking.
trackback

Yesterday I went to the KreaDoe with my MIL. It was fun, but I’m so tired at the moment….And my back hurts real bad. So I guess today I have a day off.
I went to my MIL at 8 AM, we got on the train around 9. So we arrived in Utrecht at 10:15:) Then a little walk to the Jaarbeurs and then shopping!!!!
We bougth our tickets in advance, but we still had to wait. It was smaller than last year. So it was a busy everywhere. And there were many people who brought a bag-on-wheels with them….Aaarggghhh my ankle hates them.
I bought some papers, cardstock, clearstamps, ribbon, chipboard-things, primaflowers. After all I didn’t spend as much as I thought I would spend:) Yeah, good girl.
I didn’t scrapped this week….well guess I’ll be scrapping this weekend. Maybe I can use my Coca Cola papers I’ve bought. My BF collects Coca Cola, only the old things. And now I finally have the right papers to scrap the photos we have about the collection.
I’ve placed some old LO’s of me at Two Peas….You can find them here

I want to buy a new quickutz alpha but I didn’t find the one I like at the KreaDoe, so now I have to visit a scrapshop nearby to get one.

Hugs,
M@rjolein

Comments»

1. Mandy - 11/03/2006

Hi! Good on ya, you kept it within bounderies with how much you spent at the fair hihi!
About the scraproom: don’t know yet… i hope soon of course ;-)))

2. corinne - 11/05/2006

hoi marjolein! leuk dat je daar bent geweest ik had helaas geen tijd en geen geld hahaha. leuke blog heb je!

corinnexxx


Leave a Reply

